Reminders to do the things you should…

Sometimes it is hard to do the little things that help you the most.  Writing for my business is one of those things…  I’m sure that explains the slow and sporadic posting schedule I maintain here.  Sorry about that…  I will do my best to post more often!

This article really inspired me today.  I started a new press release on the topic of getting my new workroom up to speed!  The plan will be to find the rewarding part of writing and make time each week for it.  I hope this article will help you if you need the nudge as well!

Finding Motivation on Important But Non-Urgent Tasks

 

Reminders to do the things you should…

Leave a Reply

